Favorite Tweet of the Day: David Spade

As I was going through my twitter timeline I could not help but want to post my favorite tweet of the day. David Spade was tweeting about the balance bracelets and how nowadays they are the trend. I would have to agree with what he said

“I never understood ppl buying those balance bracelets. Was everyone just falling down all the time before? Wtf. scam written all over it”

Below is a picture of the Balance bracelet just in case you were wondering. You may have seen it around on celebrities and people around you.

One thought on “Favorite Tweet of the Day: David Spade

Leave a Reply

