Spoil Your Kids!

One of my favorite pastime activities is going through children’s furniture or toys catalog. This time around I was flipping through the Pottery Barn Kids catalogue, and I could not help but notice the adorable furniture pieces they had.If you’re looking to furnish your little angels rooms then these pieces would be great for the playroom and Outdoor area (Chalet or Pool). So why not spoil your kids and makeover their play rooms and redo the outdoor area. I think it’s a blessing that I don’t have kids yet or else I would have bought the whole catalogue and gone broke!

Some of my favorite picks!

Play Vanity Table

Cottage Playhouse

Garage Playhouse

Pink Retro Kitchen

Gourmet Kitchen

On-The-Go Folding Chair & Umbrella

Personalized Sling Chairs For the Beach or Poolside

Sandbox with Awning

Piper Picnic Table

Leave a Reply

