Knock off Galore

While walking around some local stores in Cairo, I could not help but notice all the knock-offs that were on display. They came in all kinds and forms. There isn’t a single product that was not covered up in a brand’s logo. What an eye sore.   There even was a Louis Vuitton “Mubkhar”, talk about adapting to local goods – (I guess they took Marketing 101 into consideration). I strongly suggest those who love knock offs and wish to own branded products pay these stores a visit!  (sarcasm implied)

 

 

Knock off Stores

Knock off Stores

 

Knock off Stores

Knock off Stores

 

 

*My apologies for the bad images, I didn’t have my camera on me.

4 thoughts on “Knock off Galore

  1. I don’t know why people would even buy knock offs..putting a certain logo somewhere it does not belong is tacky!

Leave a Reply

