Ice Cream Cupcakes

Now I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these sweet treats from Cold Stone Creamery. There’s one opening up in Kuwait soon, although I’m not sure when, but I do sure hope they’d have Ice Cream Cupcakes! 

Ice Cream Cupcakes

Ice Cream Cupcakes

 

These cupcakes are driving me nuts, I’m craving them now and Kid Cudi’s song Day & Night is playing in the background! 

“Now look at this
 Madness to magnet keeps attracting me, me (what, what)
 I try to run but see I’m not that fast (what, what)
 I think I’m first but surely finish last, last”

I’m applying his song to these ice cream cupcakes! 

I’m losing my mind! 

Now it’s your turn to lose yours ..

8 thoughts on “Ice Cream Cupcakes

  1. oooooooh!

    i saw their place in Avenues!!! but madry when are they opening!!! Chinna worth the trip to dubai to get one of those?!

    3ad i think the cold stone creamery beats marble slab any day 😀

  2. Zabo0o6a – They are so tempting!

    Daddy’s Girl – I agree

    Kcal – Yup, Mashalla everything is!

    eshda3wa – Not yet, I’m not sure on when they will

Leave a Reply

