“I Want My McNuggets”

 

Chicken McNuggets

Chicken McNuggets

 

A woman called 911 three times to report the fast food “emergency.” Latreasa Goodman, 27, called the police to complain that a cashier citing a McDonald’s “all sales are final policy” would not give her a refund.

 When cops responded to the restaurant, Goodman told them, “This is an emergency. If I would have known they didn’t have McNuggets, I wouldn’t have given my money, and now she wants to give me a McDouble, but I don’t want one.” Goodman noted, “I called 911 because I couldn’t get a refund, and I wanted my McNuggets,”

The police responded to Goodman by citing her for misusing the 911 system. Do you think she kept quiet? No she contended, “this is an emergency, my McNuggets are an emergency.”

Click here to listen to the Woman’s Call to 911

5 thoughts on ““I Want My McNuggets”

Leave a Reply

