Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2008

05*

The 2008 VS show was held in Miami at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel and will be debuting on the small screen Dec 3rd. Usher was the chosen performer, I wonder what songs he performed. It would not be a VS show without an insanely priced bra. It was Adriana Lima who wore the $5 million Black Diamond Fantasy Miracle Bra by jeweler Martin Katz this year. It is decorated with white and black diamonds and rubies. It will be up for sale. Who would the lucky lady be? hehe

I know that I’ll be calling the girls to watch the show as it’s an annual thing we do! I’m looking forward to the usual comments made by my friends and myself.

“That’s it. I’m going on a diet”

“I am officially fat”

“Damn Them”

“I wish I had her figure”

“What does she eat?”

“B! Take away the junk food! Enough. We’ll have healthy food as appetizers from now on.”

and the comment that will definitely come up is  “Shit! How did  Alessandra Ambrosio loose all that weight quick, she just had a baby! What’s her secret?”

13_113_full

Allesandra’s figure just after giving birth some 12 weeks ago

Dec 3rd is just around the corner!

Links;
Extra
NY Daily News

6 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2008

  1. 1) WHICH CHANNEL IS IT ON!!! I’m going to watch for sure!

    2) Around what time does it start!

    3) I would kill for Allesandra Ambrossia or Adriana Lima!!

    4) Just WOW

  2. Pingback: Fashion News » Blog Archive » Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2008 « B’s Sanctuary

  3. It was a nice show loved the way they keep they make listen to the comment of the director and directing the models and the back stage. Just one question HOW is Victoria????

Leave a Reply

