The Closest thing to Mr B Wayne


To the Batmobile

let’s go

atomic batteries to power

turbines to speed

roger ready to move out

Batman

Batman

Batman

Batman

Ta-da da da da da da

Batman 

Batman

 

batsmart-2

Ladies and Gentleman I have found my dream car! May I introduce you to the Barris BatSMART*. It’s one of those cute-bad -ass cars to drive in! It would be an odd vehicle to drive around Kuwait, but who cares! My match made in heaven. I’ve always been obsessed with Batman and his batmobile. Hell, I wanted to marry him when I was younger! I guess deep down I’m still hoping for Mr Bruce Wayne and I to cross paths. Call me crazy, but hey, who isn’t quirky these days! 

 

“I’m done talking. Get out of my cave”

 

* Car showcased at the SEMA 2008 show

3 thoughts on “The Closest thing to Mr B Wayne

Leave a Reply

